Home > painting > Evil Memories, oil painting process

Evil Memories, oil painting process

I’m so tired, and ashamed of myself for not having drawn anything lately. Aside from those dozens of works I make in work of course. However this I made last weekend for a certain contest in DeviantArt. I had to use traditional methods because my tablet doesn’t work in Vista and I suck at mouse.

I’m trying out this Windows Live Writer, of all desktop blog software I looked into this seemed the most promising, even though being Microsoft. If anyone can recommend a better software I’d be very grateful.

 

evilmemories

 

 

And process

DSC00321 DSC00319 DSC00320  DSC00322 DSC00323    DSC00327

Categories: painting Tags: , ,
  1. 1 May 2014 at 1:23 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back down the road. I want to encourage you
    to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice
    afternoon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

