Home > Sketches > Monogram

Monogram

Well.. kind of. I’m bit by bit making me a new portfolio. My current site is too.. cluttered and I want a little more modern feel. You know, web 2.0 and all… ok I hate to follow trends but we sell what people buy. Anyways I needed a vector logo. It’s difficult to make a real monogram since I have two piece last name and with disturbingly similar letters.

Inkscape. God.. that’s one awful software, at least when you’ve got used to Illustrator…

 

 

Juho Paaso-Rantala.

Juho Paaso-Rantala.

 

D

doodles :D

Categories: Sketches Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

