Home > Sketches > Sketch #058

Sketch #058

Theme: expectations. 

I’m little pissed off right now.. had some problems with my connection, browser, or java and I completely lost an oekaki. I suspect it’s the Chrome’s fault, I don’t quite a trust this thing yet.  Now it doesn’t render Kupoli.com at all, even though every other browser works just fine. I say, this Chrome is cool, it’s fast and smooth, very minimalistic, that’s what I like. But. I’t a piece of motherf*****g s**t-eating c***sucking **********. Perkele. Doesn’t do java by default, lags when there’s too much flash, there isn’t “home”-button, and you actually have to add google to a bookmark, I somehow imagined there’d be a more intuitive way to get to the iGoogle in Google’s own browser. Hell, in FF I can add Google Reader and GMail plugin directly into UI. Why is there no integration like that in Google Chrome. 

Anyways I just wanted to test it for a while but seems I should not try to do anything relatively important like drawing with it. Oh, and it seems there’s already the expected google-free version out there, SRWare Iron. From what I saw it’s even much faster and java works great. Though I still don’t want to test oekaki with it..

 

Expectations

Expectations

Categories: Sketches Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

