Home > Sketches > Sketch #031

Sketch #031

I changed the theme for the blog. The previous one – altought it was cool – had these ugly borders in image-links. Like that RSS-logo in the menu.

Theme:Gray. And inspiration from Paradise Lost – Grey.

In this autumn rain
We’re blessed with autumn skies (autumn skies)

I’m doing it for myself
Not somebody else
I’m doing it for myself

Calling out in shame
Silence engrained
Crying out your name
Something wrong but beautiful, so beautiful

Without you I get washed away by the first autumn rain..

Without you I get washed away by the first autumn rain..

Categories: Sketches Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

