Home > Sketches > Sketch #029

Sketch #029

Damn I’m 3 pics late. On Thursday I was away the whole day, it was YUP’s concert. On Friday I was just generally spending time with good company and it was 20:00 or so when I got on computer. I admit, that was lazyness.. not uploading anything when I still sat by computer for couple of hours anyways.

Chocolate fairy

Chocolate fairy

They are the nasty little creatures who always eat your chocolates if you leave them on table :3

I’m fairly sure there are also fairies who hide the other one of the pair of socks…

Categories: Sketches Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

