Home > Sketches > Sketch #018

Sketch #018

First. I’m making this video clip where I put stam1na’s song Paperinukke(paper doll) and illustrate it _literally_. Turned out this is going to be really difficult task in photoshop, so I might make it i Illustrator, then I can easily change little things and infinitely zoom the pictures. I have little experience on illustrator though, but then again this is great chance to practice. I don’t have use for it that often in my free time, only occasional logo designs etc. Anyways, I didn’t have time to sketch anything with pencils today so this’ll have to do.

Paper doll

Paper doll

Categories: Sketches Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

